More than just sports! The focus of Multi-Sport is learning, having a good time, and being part of a team with others. This popular Camp program allows campers to enjoy a number of popular recreational and instructional activities in first-class facilities on the Ryerson campus. Activities campers may participate in include:

  • Basketball
  • Broomball
  • Theatre Sports
  • Soccer Baseball
  • Swimming
  • Co-operative Games
  • Dodgeball
  • Table Tennis
  • Ultimate Frisbee
  • Small Group Games
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Soccer

Time is also scheduled for personal choice activities and camp wide events.

Dates

Week #1 – Tuesday, July 4 – Friday, July 7, 2017 #

Week #2 – Monday, July 10 – Friday, July 14, 2017 ** Less than 15 spots

Week #3 – Monday, July 17 – Friday, July 21, 2017 ** Less than 15 spots

Week #4 – Monday, July 24 – Friday, July 28, 2017

Week #5 – Monday, July 31 – Thursday, August 3, 2017 ## ** Less than 20 spots

Week #6 – Monday, August 7 – Friday, August 11, 2017

Week #7 – Monday, August 14 – Friday, August 18, 2017 ** Less than 20 spots

Week #8 – Monday, August 21 – Friday, August 25, 2017

# Ryerson is closed on Monday, July 3, 2017 for Canada Day

## Ryerson is closed on Friday, August 4, 2017 for Ryerson Day.

Weekly Fees

Early Bird (until March 17) – $290 (5 day weeks); $260 (4 day weeks)

Regular – $310 (5 day weeks); $280 (4 day weeks)

** Please note our program, “last minute” registration, transfer, refund, and dismissal policies found here.

Ages

Boys & Girls aged 6 – 13 years old (as of December 31, 2017).

Online Registration

Camper Applications are available online.

Contact Info

Mailing Address:
Ryerson Summer Day Camps
c/o Ryerson University
Department of Athletics
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, ON M5B 2K3

Phone:
Camp Office – (416) 979-5000 ext. 3334
Recreation & Athletic Centre – (416) 979-5096

Email:
camps@ryerson.ca