More than just sports! The focus of Multi-Sport is learning, having a good time, and being part of a team with others. This popular Camp program allows campers to enjoy a number of popular recreational and instructional activities in first-class facilities on the Ryerson campus. Activities campers may participate in include:

  • Basketball
  • Broomball
  • Theatre Sports
  • Soccer Baseball
  • Swimming
  • Co-operative Games
  • Dodgeball
  • Table Tennis
  • Ultimate Frisbee
  • Small Group Games
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Soccer

Time is also scheduled for personal choice activities and camp wide events.

Dates

Week #1 – Tuesday, July 3 – Friday, July 6, 2018 #

Week #2 – Monday, July 9 – Friday, July 13, 2018

Week #3 – Monday, July 16 – Friday, July 20, 2018

Week #4 – Monday, July 23 – Friday, July 27, 2018

Week #5 – Monday, July 30 – Thursday, August 2, 2018 ##

Week #6 – Tuesday, August 7 – Friday, August 10, 2018 ###

Week #7 – Monday, August 13 – Friday, August 17, 2018

Week #8 – Monday, August 20 – Friday, August 23, 2018

# Ryerson is closed on Monday, July 2, 2018 for Canada Day

## Ryerson is closed on Friday, August 3, 2018 for Ryerson Day.

### Ryerson is closed on Monday, August 6, 2018 for Civic Holiday.

Weekly Fees

Fee information available in January 2018.

** Please note our program, “last minute” registration, transfer, refund, and dismissal policies found here.

Ages

Boys & Girls aged 6 – 13 years old (as of December 31, 2018).

Online Registration

Registration available in January 2018!

Contact Info

Mailing Address:
Ryerson Summer Day Camps
c/o Ryerson University
Department of Athletics
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, ON M5B 2K3

Phone:
Camp Office – (416) 979-5000 ext. 3334
Recreation & Athletic Centre – (416) 979-5096

Email:
camps@ryerson.ca