More than just sports! The focus of Multi-Sport is learning, having a good time, and being part of a team with others. This popular Camp program allows campers to enjoy a number of popular recreational and instructional activities in first-class facilities on the Ryerson campus. Activities campers may participate in include:

  • Basketball
  • Broomball
  • Theatre Sports
  • Soccer Baseball
  • Swimming
  • Co-operative Games
  • Dodgeball
  • Table Tennis
  • Ultimate Frisbee
  • Small Group Games
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Soccer

Time is also scheduled for personal choice activities and camp wide events.

Dates

Week #1 – Monday, June 29 – Friday, July 3*

Week #2 – Monday, July 6 – Friday, July 10

Week #3 – Monday, July 13 – Friday, July 17

Week #4 – Monday, July 20 – Friday, July 24

Week #5 – Monday, July 27 – Thursday, July 30**

Week #6 – Tuesday, August 4 – Friday, August 7***

Week #7 – Monday, August 10 – Friday, August 14

Week #8 – Monday, August 17 – Friday, August 21

Week #9 – Monday, August 24 – Friday, August 28

*Ryerson is closed on Wednesday, July 1, 2020 for Canada Day

**Ryerson is closed on Friday, July 31, 2020 for Ryerson Day.

***Ryerson is closed on Monday, August 3, 2020 for Civic Holiday.

Weekly Fees

Early Bird (until March 15) – $355 (5-day weeks) / $320 (4-day weeks)

Regular – $375 (5-day weeks) / $340 (4-day weeks)

** Registration closes 10 days before the start of a session, OR when that program is full.

Please note our program, “last minute” registration, transfer, refund, and dismissal policies found here.

Ages

All Genders aged 6 – 13 years old (as of December 31, 2020).

Online Registration

Apply for Summer Camp!

Our Kids featured camp & program

Contact Info

Mailing Address:
Ryerson Summer Day Camps
c/o Ryerson University
Department of Athletics
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, ON M5B 2K3

Phone:
Camp Office – (416) 979-5000 ext. 3258
Recreation & Athletic Centre – (416) 979-5096
Camp Coordinator - (416) 979-5000 ext. 3334

Email:
camps@ryerson.ca