More than just sports! The focus of Multi-Sport is learning, having a good time, and being part of a team with others. This popular Camp program allows campers to enjoy a number of popular recreational and instructional activities in first-class facilities on the Ryerson campus. Activities campers may participate in include:

  • Basketball
  • Broomball
  • Theatre Sports
  • Soccer Baseball
  • Swimming
  • Co-operative Games
  • Dodgeball
  • Table Tennis
  • Ultimate Frisbee
  • Small Group Games
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Soccer

Time is also scheduled for personal choice activities and camp wide events.

Dates

Week #1 – Tuesday, July 2 – Friday, July 5, 2019 # ** Less than 20 spots left

Week #2 – Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12, 2019 ** FULL

Week #3 – Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19, 2019 ** FULL

Week #4 – Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26, 2019 ** FULL

Week #5 – Monday, July 29 – Thursday, August 1, 2019 ## ** FULL

Week #6 – Tuesday, August 6 – Friday, August 9, 2019 ### ** FULL

Week #7 – Monday, August 12 – Friday, August 16, 2019 ** FULL

Week #8 – Monday, August 19 – Friday, August 23, 2019 ** FULL

# Ryerson is closed on Monday, July 1, 2019 for Canada Day

## Ryerson is closed on Friday, August 2, 2019 for Ryerson Day.

### Ryerson is closed on Monday, August 5, 2019 for Civic Holiday.

Weekly Fees

Early Bird (until March 15) – $345 (5-day weeks) / $310 (4-day weeks)

Regular – $365 (5-day weeks) / $330 (4-day weeks)

** Registration closes 10 days before the start of a session, OR when that program is full.

Please note our program, “last minute” registration, transfer, refund, and dismissal policies found here.

Ages

All Genders aged 6 – 13 years old (as of December 31, 2019).

Online Registration

Apply for Summer Camp!

Our Kids featured camp & program

Contact Info

Mailing Address:
Ryerson Summer Day Camps
c/o Ryerson University
Department of Athletics
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, ON M5B 2K3

Phone:
Camp Office – (416) 979-5000 ext. 3258
Recreation & Athletic Centre – (416) 979-5096
Camp Coordinator - (416) 979-5000 ext. 3334

Email:
camps@ryerson.ca