ryersoneatsWe are pleased to provide an optional meal service program to families. For $55** per five-day week, we will provide campers with daily healthy lunch options.

Lunch and snack service is provided by Ryerson Eats, the University’s acclaimed on-campus food service provider.

** We regret that we are unable to offer lunch service to our Beach Volleyball or Elite Soccer Camp participants. Because both camps are located off site, we do not have access to kitchen facilities to provide lunch. Beach Volleyball and Elite Soccer Camp participants should bring their own nut-free bag lunch and snacks each day.

Lunch is not available during March Break programs.

Our Menu

Lunch service is based on a three-week set menu, which rotates weekly during the summer. Those campers who sign up for this service receive a bag lunch each day, along with a morning and afternoon snack.

Ryerson Eats can accommodate allergies and special diets, so long as we know about those requirements at least one week in advance of the first day of Camp. Unfortunately, we cannot accommodate for personal taste preferences.

If your child has a nut allergy, and has signed up for our lunch service, please note that although meals are prepared without nuts, we cannot give a 100% guarantee that it is free of traces of nuts, or that is has not come in contact with nuts.

Families can add the lunch option to their camper’s registration up until one week before their first day at camp with us.

Summer 2017 Menu

** With Ryerson Eats, we do our best to make sure we deliver meals and snacks based on the menu below. Sometimes, circumstances beyond our control may mean we have to substitute an item on occasion. We thank you in advance for your understanding in this situations.

WEEK #1 SNACK 12:00P.M – LUNCH SNACK
Tuesday July 4 AM – Snack – Fruit Turkey Sandwich with Veggies PM – Snack – Cookies
Wednesday July 5 AM – Snack – Fruit Pizza Pepperoni / cheese, Salad PM – Snack – Brownies
Thursday July 6 AM – Snack – Fruit Roast Beef Sandwich with veggies PM – Snack – Cookies
Friday July 7 AM – Snack – Fruit Beef Burger / bag of chips PM – Snack – Popsicle
WEEK #2 SNACK 12:00P.M – LUNCH SNACK
Monday July 10 AM – Snack – Fruit Grilled Cheese with Veggies PM – Snack – Cookies
Tuesday July 11 AM – Snack – Fruit Turkey Sandwich with veggies PM – Snack – Brownies
Wednesday July 12 AM – Snack – Fruit Pizza Pepperoni / cheese, Salad PM – Snack – Cookies
Thursday July 13 AM – Snack – Fruit Ham & Cheese Sandwich / veggies PM – Snack – Popsicle
Friday July 14 AM – Snack – Fruit Beef Burger / bag of chips PM – Snack – Cookies
WEEK #3 SNACK 12:00P.M – LUNCH SNACK
Monday July 17 AM – Snack – Fruit Turkey Sandwich with Veggies PM – Snack – Cookies
Tuesday July 18 AM – Snack – Fruit Pizza Pepperoni / cheese, Salad PM – Snack – Brownies
Wednesday July 19 AM – Snack – Fruit Roast Beef Sandwich with veggies PM – Snack – Cookies
Thursday July 20 AM – Snack – Fruit Beef Burger / bag of chips PM – Snack – Popsicle
Friday July 21 AM – Snack – Fruit Chicken Fingers with Veggies PM – Snack – Cookies
WEEK #4 SNACK 12:00P.M – LUNCH SNACK
Monday July 24 AM – Snack – Fruit Grilled Cheese with Veggies PM – Snack – Cookies
Tuesday July 25 AM – Snack – Fruit Turkey Sandwich with veggies PM – Snack – Brownies
Wednesday July 26 AM – Snack – Fruit Pizza Pepperoni / cheese, Salad PM – Snack – Cookies
Thursday July 27 AM – Snack – Fruit Ham & Cheese Sandwich / veggies PM – Snack – Popsicle
Friday July 28 AM – Snack – Fruit Beef Burger / bag of chips PM – Snack – Cookies
WEEK #5 SNACK 12:00P.M – LUNCH SNACK
Monday July 31 AM – Snack – Fruit Turkey Sandwich with Veggies PM – Snack – Cookies
Tuesday August 1 AM – Snack – Fruit Pizza Pepperoni / cheese, Salad PM – Snack – Brownies
Wednesday Aug 2 AM – Snack – Fruit Roast Beef Sandwich with veggies PM – Snack – Cookies
Thursday Aug 3 AM – Snack – Fruit Beef Burger / bag of chips PM – Snack – Popsicle
Friday Aug 4 Ryerson Day – No Camp
WEEK #6 SNACK 12:00P.M – LUNCH SNACK
Monday Aug 7 Civic Holiday – No Camp
Tuesday Aug 8 AM – Snack – Fruit Turkey Sandwich with veggies PM – Snack – Cookies
Wednesday Aug 9 AM – Snack – Fruit Pizza Pepperoni / cheese, Salad PM – Snack – Brownies
Thursday Aug 10 AM – Snack – Fruit Ham & Cheese Sandwich / veggies PM – Snack – Cookies
Friday Aug 11 AM – Snack – Fruit Beef Burger / bag of chips PM – Snack – Popsicle
WEEK #7 SNACK 12:00P.M – LUNCH SNACK
Monday Aug 14 AM – Snack – Fruit Turkey Sandwich with Veggies PM – Snack – Cookies
Tuesday Aug 15 AM – Snack – Fruit Pizza Pepperoni / cheese, Salad PM – Snack – Brownies
Wednesday Aug 16 AM – Snack – Fruit Roast Beef Sandwich with veggies PM – Snack – Cookies
Thursday Aug 17 AM – Snack – Fruit Beef Burger / bag of chips PM – Snack – Popsicle
Friday Aug 18 AM – Snack – Fruit Chicken Fingers with Veggies PM – Snack – Cookies
WEEK #8 SNACK 12:00P.M – LUNCH SNACK
Monday Aug 21 AM – Snack – Fruit Grilled Cheese with Veggies PM – Snack – Cookies
Tuesday Aug 22 AM – Snack – Fruit Turkey Sandwich with veggies PM – Snack – Brownies
Wednesday Aug 23 AM – Snack – Fruit Pizza Pepperoni / cheese, Salad PM – Snack – Cookies
Thursday Aug 24 AM – Snack – Fruit Ham & Cheese Sandwich / veggies PM – Snack – Popsicle
Friday Aug 25 AM – Snack – Fruit Beef Burger / bag of chips PM – Snack – Cookies

Contact Info

Mailing Address:
Ryerson Summer Day Camps
c/o Ryerson University
Department of Athletics
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, ON M5B 2K3

Phone:
Camp Office – (416) 979-5000 ext. 3334
Recreation & Athletic Centre – (416) 979-5096

Email:
camps@ryerson.ca